pretend genius
Entire Contents Copyright © 2007 and forever, pretend genius [press]
All Rights Reserved

a new formulative non-descriptive
we bad
the pretend genius pushcart prize nominees for this year are:

by Jo Lloyd

"The Travellers"
by Carys Davies

"Tokyo Chocolate"
by Morowa Yejidé

by Nick Holdstock

"Mina and Fina and Lotte Wattimena"
by Jill Widner

"The Hate Club"
by Ben Cheetham.

all stories from the Willesden Herald New Short Stories 3 anthology